[build] Failed: 1 packages failed. , : privacy statement. , qtcreator-rosros, ROSpython You signed in with another tab or window. Ubuntu The catkin CMake module was not found, but it is required to build a linked workspace. source /opt/ros/dashing/setup.bash I have created a workspace as catkin_ws. Log Space: [exists] /home/stribuda/logs pip3 install catkin_pkg. Have a question about this project? By clicking Post Your Answer, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy. Blacklisted Packages: None. catkin config --extend RESULT_SPACE, Set catkin_DIR to the directory containing catkin-config.cmake: Add the catkin source package to your workspace's source space: I'm trying to follow this tutorial http://www.ros.org/wiki/navigation/Tutorials/RobotSetup/TF but after I catkin_make the package with this output: I'm a newbie in source devoloping soo I don't know what I'm doing wrong, thanks in advance for any help. Already on GitHub? By clicking Accept all cookies, you agree Stack Exchange can store cookies on your device and disclose information in accordance with our Cookie Policy. ROS should be looking in /home/master/catkin_ws/devel, not the build directory for your executables. Better way to check if an element only exists in one array. ClionROSCould not find module Findcatkin.cmake or a configuration file for package catkin_boyhoodme-_catkin clion. Starting >>> catkin_tools_prebuild. Additional Make Args: None More info at the bottom of this tutorial. Install Space: [unused] /home/stribuda/install . 10. . catkin_make cmake cmake, cmakeCMakeLists.txt ,makefiles,makemakefiles. The catkin CMake module was not found, but it is required to build a linked workspace. By clicking Sign up for GitHub, you agree to our terms of service and [build] Warnings: None. The error was due to anathor project folder which i canceled under the catkin_ws. To resolve this, please do one of the following, and try building again. Extending: None To make the matter stra