Maintenance: Clone the OMV system USB thumb drive after major upgrades and reconfiguration. It will boot to Clonezilla until the next reboot. android phone backup - General - openmediavault android phone backup 1. offizieller Beitrag ftriscari Fortgeschrittener Reaktionen 18 Beitrge 182 5. OMG is this a joke? Dont have an account yet? Case: OMV installation is destoyed, I've all the data on separate partition, I want to quickly install fresh OMV from DVD and restore config for network, shares etc. I use SMB2 between my Linux boxes and my Android devices, using FolderSync. I've been running OMV for more than 3 years and have been making scripted automated nightly backups of the system drive from the start. Netdata is great on mobile. Thanks to the modular design of the framework it can be enhanced via plugins. not easy for noob.fsarchive can be viewed with the fsarchive program itself. Clone your rootfs.OMV 5: 9 x Odroid HC2 + 1 x Odroid HC1 + 1 x Raspberry Pi 4. If you would like to use all features of this site, it is mandatory to enable JavaScript. Your browser has JavaScript disabled. This will be tested as it nearly gets my desired thing to do. Support TDL by shopping: https://www.amazon.com/shop/technodadlife Check out our new TDL Merch: https. Please tell me which .iso I will use from the backup attached for writing to the disk. Have some (not all) folders in sync with my server and, as soon as there's new files on them (and I'm on a Wi-fi connection), it uploads them to Nextcloud. It contains services like SSH, (S)FTP, SMB/CIFS, RSync and many more ready to use. Pretty sure people use Windows as a fileserver and it doesn't have this option. Scheduled auto upload. New plugin available: USB Backup 15. Please tell me which .iso I will use from the backup attached for writing to the disk. Write backup offline system disk image to offline system disk. The connection drops. Please try ctrl-shift-R and read this before posting a question. Depends on which method you