Their stories and especially, you know, this year, its only the beginning of the weekend but how they started maybe following the sport, following myself and yeah, they are probably as sad as I am to realise it's my last race here, but equally as happy that we've got this weekend ahead of us. And yeah, looking forward with this year's cars to enjoy especially the high-speed. In middle school, I started learning the minor aspects of the game and where I fit best on the field. But it is a very I think it's a very difficult topic, because there is a lot of things that we need to make sure that they are controlled. Kristen Haddox, Penn State University4. If it's not a wash-out tomorrow! I ended up on the third team and at the time, I wasnt completely sure what that meant. The era of Walmart, Macy's and other huge chain stores is over - it's time to start shopping small and supporting the businesses that grow in our own communities. Yeah, if I compare myself as a driver now to then it's a very big difference. It wouldn't make sense for Jewish people to celebrate anything similar to Christmas. We all know that it was a bad weekend but we also have shown this year that we've had a lot of very good weekends, so we know how to do it. Learn more. My husbands grandmas hip surgery just got delayed bc some hospitals here are starting to post-pone things again I looked at the Instagram after I saw this post and I just cant believe. Will you join me and the tens of thousands of others and change your life? I don't know. So this is when you taught me that hard work can get me anywhere I want to be. But it's not only that. You're worried if your grade will go up that letter grade higher or if your GPA will suffer if it doesn't. So yeah, there's not like a rush or I don't feel like pressure or anything like that to go and quickly sign something and be done with it. The stress, the pressure, the grades, the hard work, all of it is temporary. Red Bull will be very strong here. Just giv