best nail salon regina

- hi, I'm new to Regina & looking for a great nail tech who is accepting new clients. I have came with acrylic nails, so she was ok to take it off because they do not work with acrylic nails. This thread is archived. I love my dip nails! Regina, SK S4V 2Y4 306-546-9999 pinkrose3.nailspa@gmail.com Giftcard is available for purchase at the salon! I've tried several nail salons and Eileen and the rest of the staff heremore, This place was the most disgusting nail salon I have ever been to. Our nail salon is dedicated to bringing top-of-the-line products mixed with expert techniques to the nail salon industry. People also searched for these in Palmer Lake: See more korean nail salon in Palmer Lake. Downtown Nail Spa is creating cohesion and reliability, therefore building consumer confidence and brand loyalty where others have not. Located conveniently in Regina, SK S4S 3R6, our nail salon is proud to deliver the highest quality treatments to our customers. 111 Bullard Pkwy Tampa, FL 33617 . Nails By Regina Washington. Nail salon Regina $$ . Go by yourself or, better yet, bringmore, I moved here in May as and went to 2 other nail salons before finally finding Mini's when I movedmore, This place is great. Best nail salon. Best gel x nails near me in Palmer Lake, CO. Hours: Closed today. Close. Nails by Celina Celina DelormePark St Besst nail tech I have found and I have tried many. 3. Unfortunately at the salon, I had messed it up by touching the side of my nail that has not dryed yet and the lady has told me she will fix it. 4.7 (42 reviews . (651) 237-7799. 235 Victoria Ave, Regina, SK S4N 0P4, Canada Regina, SK S4N 0P4. BUSINESS HOURS Monday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm Friday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm Saturday:9:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Copyright by PINK ROSE NAILS & SPA. Best nail salon. Nail salon Regina, Nail salon S4N 0P5. Top-rated Nail Salons & Technicians in