how was your day answer bad

Good. What an impertinent question to ask a girl! Sample answers give people something to go on. LOL). You may join me, though. How to answer the question. Functional cookies help to perform certain functionalities like sharing the content of the website on social media platforms, collect feedbacks, and other third-party features. 18 "I had something massive to work on, so I couldn't stop for the holidays this year, but trust me when I say it was well worth it.". Enter my son the mime, stage left. As a mother as well as a psychologist, I have to admit I was taken aback when students in my school workshops first clued me in. How do you spend your day - ESL worksheet by badsoun Take just a few minutes to answer these 3 questions every day I Choose Beauty Write about your day yesterday - ESL worksheet by debbiem 8 Questions To Replace "How Was Your Day?" How's your day going? The older they get, the more complicated it becomes to answer that question. Are you supposed to give an honest answer, or lie and respond simply by claiming you are good? Here are some of these possible happy positive replies: If your day was not fine, possible answers might include, but are not limited to the following answers: The list below compiles 30 interesting ways how to answer on how was your day. They're either: 1) being nice, 2) breaking the ice, or 3) reverting into a predictable routine of psychological self-disclosure and clich conversation. Now hand me my pills. Many feel too tired or unmotivated to talk or explain anything -- at least not right away. 2022 BuzzFeed, Inc. All rights reserved. My day only began a half hour ago XD. Fantastic! The cookies is used to store the user consent for the cookies in the category "Necessary". The latter will more likely say "Good" than "Not bad." To find another date, at the top, choose a day, month, and year. "What is the hardest thing you had to do today?" They aren't all going to be winners. Recently, i snooped on